WALTER Mixtape Artwork / Release Date

Here is the official Album Artwork for The WALTER Mixtape. The Official release date for this project will be February 14th 2016 and will be released via
Walter cover-01
WALTER Mixtape Tracklist In No Particular Order Is As Follows

1. That Shit Goes
2. 4 Much
3. Straight Outta OC
4. Pito
5. Tough Enough
6. Big Bucks (DLH)
7. Conversations
8. Dumb World
9. Bomb Dank
10. Robbery 201

Half of the album consist of Original Production from Epademik, Stone Beatz, Serf Show, Traksmith & Sgt Briks. And the other half of the album is industry used beats.

No Comments

Comments are closed.